top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGiovanni Vargas

christman break 2021

Updated: Jan 24, 2022





My favorite place that I visited during my 2021 winter break has got to be big bear lake. Located in California .I went with my parents and sibling. It was my second time visiting the snow with my family. I had a great time the food in the area was very good and the views where great. only time i was a little bit worried was when I went down a very big hill and almost went into a tree and barely missed it. My brothers and I had a good laugh about it later with our cousins .Only down side of the trip was the long drive ,the traffic going back took us around 4 to 5 hours to drive back to orange county . The sun set was a very good view and the city light where very cool to see a night. I will definitely be come back soon with my family or with friends .I highly recommend going with some friends or with some cool family members. Id recommend bringing extra socks and gloves also a shirt to change with to replace your wet clothe, because the snow smelts and gets your clothes wet and the last thing you want is wet feet in the cold wet snow.


21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page